Contact

Founder & CEO

Dr. Joel M. Fisher
joel@lawinefest.com

VP, Program Development

Sara Fisher Chapin
323.863.3378
sara@lawinefest.com

Event Logistics Manager

Scherr Lillico
818.994.4661
scherr@lawinefest.com

Press & Media Inquiries

Shanin Ybarrondo
530-913-2334
shanin@lawinefest.com

Sales

Lynea Landeis
949.300.6847
lynea@lawinefest.com

Group Ticket Sales/Ticket Assistance

Brianne Dobkins
brianne@lawinefest.com

Auto Sponsorships

Ron Landeis
949.975.9095
ron@lawinefest.com

Event Volunteers

Daniela Taylor
volunteers@LAWineFest.com

Mailing Address:
LAWineFest Inc.
P.O. Box 29624
LA, CA 90029